Board of Directors

2016-2017 Soccer Maine Staff and Board of Directors

(Board Committees are below Directory)

Shari Levesque Executive Director [email protected]
Jason Pelletier State Referee Administrator [email protected]
Todd Sniper Director of Coaching/ODP Director [email protected]
MJ Ball Associate Director of Coaching [email protected]
Robin Thurston President [email protected]
Tony Ward V.P. – Classic [email protected]
Rob Rodriguez V.P. – Premier [email protected]
Loren Peters V.P. – Recreation [email protected]
Loren Peters Treasurer [email protected]
John Morgan Secretary [email protected]
Bruce Jones Central District Director  [email protected]
Marcia Bell Metro District Director [email protected]
Wayne Harvey North District Director [email protected]
Rick Doyon South District Director [email protected]
Josh Muscadin Director at Large [email protected]
Michael O’Connor Director at Large [email protected]
Jim Skvorak Director at Large [email protected]
Todd Whitcomb Director at Large/TOP Soccer [email protected]

Board of Directors’ Committees

By-Laws Committee

Rob Rodriguez, Jim Skvorak, Shari Levesque

Competitive Committee
Tony Ward, Chairperson; Marcia Bell, Rick Doyon, Wayne Harvey, Bruce Jones
Finance Committee
Loren Peters, Robin Thurston, Mike O’Connor, Jim Skvorak, Shari Levesque
Nominating Committee
Robin Thurston, Marcia Bell
Recreational Committee
Loren Peters, Chairperson; Robin Thurston, Marcia Bell, Rick Doyon, Wayne Harvey, Bruce Jones
Premier State Cup Committee
Rob Rodriguez, Shari Levesque, Jason Pelletier, Robin Thurston