Soccer Maine Directory

Office and mailing address:
P.O. Box 327
Windham, ME  04062

[email protected]
Name                       Position
Board of Directors
Loren Peters President [email protected]
Bruce Jones V.P. – Classic [email protected]
Marcia Bell V.P. – Recreation [email protected]
Rob Rodriguez V.P. – Premier/State Cup Director [email protected]
Cindy Bailey Treasurer  [email protected]
John Morgan Secretary [email protected]
Todd Whitcomb TopSoccer/Soccer Start Director  [email protected]
Ray Grogan Central District Director  [email protected]
Julie Littell MetroDistrict Director  [email protected]
Wayne Harvey North District Director [email protected]
Rick Doyon South District Director [email protected]
Josh Muscadin Director at Large  [email protected]
Mike O’Connor Director at Large  [email protected]
Jim Skvorak Director at Large  [email protected]
Shari Levesque Executive Director [email protected]
Todd Sniper Director of Coaching/ODP Director [email protected]
MJ Ball Assistant Director of Coaching [email protected]
Jason Pelletier State Youth Referee Administrator [email protected]